Here at Light Lounge Studio we have an amazing team of individuals available to give you the ultimate experience.

Our team consist of specialized team members in their field, let me introduce them to you.

Nelis Engelbrecht – CEO, Owner, Photographer & Videographer at Light Lounge Studio &  Light Lounge Productions

CEO, Owner, & Videographer @ Light Lounge Wedding Cinematography

CEO, Owner @ Light Lounge Weddings

– info@lightlounge.co.za – Cellphone Calls Only – 084 205 6676 

WhatsApp Number – 081 4590 905

Nelis runs the Corporate Photo and Videography side of the company – Light Lounge Productions

Jana Engelbrecht – Co-Owner (Nelis’s wife) – She specialize in the maternity, newborn and family photography side.

Her page here – Jana Engelbrecht Photography – 082 081 3998 – jana@lightlounge.co.za

JP Crouch  – VIDEO PRODUCTION / PHOTOGRAPHER  – 061 880 7451 – jp@lightlounge.co.za

Lucille Ferreira –    Light Lounge Studio Manager & Accounts

& Nelis Engelbrecht Photography PA

         Bookings – info@lightlounge.co.za         accounts@lightlounge.co.za –  082 541 3142

James Du Toit – Gear Manager – Photographer / Videographer

james@lightlounge.co.za – 079 933 7318

Arno Pretorius – VIDEOGRAPHER- LIVE STREAM – EVENTS

arno@lightlounge.co.za

Werner Taljaardt – VIDEOGRAPHER- PHOTOGRAPHER – EDITOR

werner@lightlounge.co.za

Grant Olivier – PHOTOGRAPHER – EVENTS MANAGER – LIGHTING, SOUND,  STAGING 

grant@lightlounge.co.za

Norman Leslie – VIDEOGRAPHER- EDITOR